Update

Sorry, it’s been awhile but I am now back and have lots to write about. So, I will be attempting to get posts up weekly… at least for a bit anyway.

Hopefully, these post will be useful to you as well as sharing my experiences of places I’ve. I haven’t been aboard must over the last few years which is why I haven’t posted anything. However, I’ve recently been inspired to write about my travels in the UK. This maybe because I’m also planning my next big adventure ready for my 25th next year. So I’ll also be writing about what I’m planning and how I am preparing for this trip.

Speak soon.

Maria

Author: MariaGrace93

Graduate of International Politics enjoys traveling and playing sport namely rugby

Leave a Reply

